Wedding planner in Nice, Cannes – French Riviera
Wedding organization

Creativity

It is our ability to imagine, build, and implement your desires for your wedding in Nice, Cannes and all over the French Riviera! Our strength of imagination, our taste for originality in the way things are combined and our constant search for ideas allow us to propose exactly what you are looking for at your wedding.

Tailor-made

Make with our wedding planner in Nice an event that will be perfectly adjusted to the demands of our customers from Monaco to St Tropez. We will make your order a haute couture creation that will mobilize our attention in every detail to deliver an event that suits you and meets your requirements.

Emotion

Creating a corporate event or a wedding is above all telling a story, your story and transforming it into a fairy tale! Surprising you, arousing joy, creating admiration, arousing desire and provoking envy are our key words to make you experience unforgettable! Discover our wedding planning solutions in Nice, Cannes and all over the French Riviera.

Organization of your corporate or private event

wedding-planner-nice-gustavo-averbuj-20
wedding-planner-nice-gustavo-averbuj-21
wedding-planner-nice-gustavo-averbuj-22
wedding-planner-nice-gustavo-averbuj-23

Gustavo Averbuj - Event Creator

Our company “Une Histoire Romantique” by GA is located on the French Riviera, between Monaco and St Tropez more precisely in Nice, and shines thanks to its master builder Gustavo Averbuj both nationally and internationally.

We intervene on the staging, the organization, the creation of any event whether private or professional: wedding organization, floral decoration, Jewish wedding, bar mitzvah organization, team building, etc..

Our know-how and our structure allow us to meet all requests from the most simple to the most exuberant!

Production photo / video : MoonRiver Prod

Une Histoire Romantique…

It is the heart of our profession to allow you to magnify your Love Story!
We accompany you in the organization of your wedding ceremony, whether religious or non-religious in every detail. Together we consider the choice of location, structure, furniture, decorative elements, materials, colors…
We will remain at your disposal to elaborate with you and for you a wedding project faithful to your expectations and wishes with the help of our wedding planner Gustavo Averbuj.
….your love story is obvious…
It’s your Romantic Story!

Discover our achievements, our customers

With you I live love, to eternity and beyond…

Customer testimonials

Thank you for your patience, kindness, presence and dedication. Without you, our wedding wouldn't have been the same. You responded to all our whims and made our marriage a dream. Thanks for everything.
Alexandre & David
Wedding in Cannes, June 2015
Hello Gustavo, a little word to thank you for the decoration of the synagogue last Sunday which was magnificent! Even if it wasn't always easy, the result was worth it. We kiss you.
Elodie & Ness
Wedding in Nice, December 2015
Hi Gustavo, I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful work you did for Warren and Deborah's wedding, it was a dream. We really appreciate you and hope to see you for a drink when we will come to Cannes.
Warren et Deborah
Wedding in Cannes, June 2015

Le mot de Gustavo Averbuj

Gustavo Averbuj

Gustavo Averbuj

Event creator

Mon travail, lors de votre événement, consistera à être votre interlocuteur privilégié, l'interface entre les prestataires choisis et à respecter un cahier des charges établie pour garantir le bon déroulement et la réussite de votre événement. Les clés du succès : l'écoute, la disponibilité et l'attention au détail

Contact our wedding planner in Nice

Our wedding planner Gustavo Averbuj is reachable by phone, email and you are free to contact him at your convenience or leave him a message with your contact details and he will call you back as soon as possible.

Wedding planner à Nice, Cannes – Côte d’Azur
Organsiation de mariage

Créativité

C’est notre capacité à imaginer, construire, et mettre en œuvre vos envies pour votre mariage à Nice, Cannes et sur toute la Côte d’Azur ! Notre force d’imagination, notre goût pour l’originalité dans la manière d’associer les choses et notre quête constante d’idées nous permettent de vous proposer exactement ce que vous recherchez pour votre mariage.

Sur-Mesure

Confectionnez avec notre wedding planner à Nice un événement qui sera parfaitement ajusté aux demandes de nos clients de Monaco à St Tropez. Nous ferons de votre commande une réalisation haute couture qui mobilisera notre attention dans chaque détail pour vous livrer un événement qui vous ressemble et à la hauteur de vos exigences.

Emotion

Créer un événement corporate ou un mariage c’est avant tout raconter une histoire, votre histoire et la transformer en un conte féérique ! Vous surprendre, susciter la joie, créer l’admiration, susciter le désir et provoquer l’envie sont nos maitres mots pour vous faire vivre le Jour J des émotions en cascade ! Découvrez nos solutions d’organisation de mariage à Nice, Cannes et sur toute la Côte d’Azur.

Organisation de votre événement corporate ou privé

Wedding planner Nice - Gustavo Averbuj
Wedding planner Nice - Gustavo Averbuj
Wedding planner Nice - Gustavo Averbuj
Wedding planner Nice - Gustavo Averbuj

Gustavo Averbuj - Créateur d'événement

Notre société « Une Histoire Romantique » by GA est installée sur la Côte d’Azur, entre Monaco et St Tropez plus précisément à Nice, et rayonne grâce à son maitre d’œuvre Gustavo Averbuj aussi bien sur le plan national qu’international.

Nous intervenons sur la mise en scène, l’organisation, la création de tout événement qu’il soit du domaine privé ou professionnel : organisation de mariage, décoration florale, mariage juif, organisation de bar mitzvah, team building, etc.

Notre savoir-faire et notre structure nous permettent d’accéder à toutes les demandes de la plus sobre à la plus exubérante !

Production photo / video : MoonRiver Prod

Une Histoire Romantique…

C’est le cœur de notre métier pour vous permettre de magnifier votre Histoire d’Amour !
Nous vous accompagnons dans l’organisation de votre cérémonie de mariage qu’elle soit religieuse ou laïque dans ses moindres détails. Ensemble nous envisageons le choix du lieu, de la structure, du mobilier, des éléments de décoration, des matières, des couleurs…
Nous saurons rester à votre écoute permanente pour élaborer avec vous et pour vous un projet de mariage fidèle à vos attentes et souhaits à l’aide de notre wedding planner Gustavo Averbuj.
…. votre histoire d’Amour est une évidence…
C’est votre Histoire Romantique !

Découvrez nos réalisations, nos clients

Avec toi je vis l’amour, à nous l’éternité…

Avis clients

Merci pour ta patience, ta gentillesse, ta présence et ton dévouement. Sans toi, notre mariage n'aurait pas été le même. Tu as répondu à tous nos caprices et tu as fait de notre mariage un rêve. Merci pour tout.
Alexandre & David
Mariage à Cannes, Juin 2015
Bonjour Gustavo, un petit mot pour vous remercier de la décoration de la synagogue dimanche dernier qui était magnifique ! Même si ça n'a pas toujours été facile, le résultat en valait le coup. On vous embrasse.
Elodie & Ness
Mariage à Nice, Décembre 2015
Bonsoir Gustavo, je voulais encore te remercier pour le magnifique travail que tu as réalisé pour le mariage de Warren et Deborah, c'était un rêve. Nous t'apprécions beaucoup et espérons te voir pour prendre un verre lorsque nous viendrons à Cannes.
Warren et Deborah
Mariage à Cannes, Juin 2015

Le mot de Gustavo Averbuj

Gustavo Averbuj

Gustavo Averbuj

Event creator

Mon travail, lors de votre événement, consistera à être votre interlocuteur privilégié, l'interface entre les prestataires choisis et à respecter un cahier des charges établie pour garantir le bon déroulement et la réussite de votre événement. Les clés du succès : l'écoute, la disponibilité et l'attention au détail

Contactez notre wedding planner à Nice

Notre wedding planner Gustavo Averbuj est joignables par téléphone, mail et vous êtes libres de le contactez à votre convenance ou de lui laisser un message avec vos coordonnées et il vous rappellera dans les plus brefs délais.